Sign In Forgot Password

BSBI Academy

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 26, 2019 28 Cheshvan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Shevat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday evenings 7:30-8:30 pm Instructor: Rabbi Konigsburg BSBI Academy begins on November 5, 2019 Conservative Judaism Today and Tomorrow Conservative Judaism has defied definition from its very beginning. As a pluralistic movement it can mean different things for different people. Chacellor Arnold Eisen of the Jewish Theological Seminary has published a series of essays that explores essential matters of Jewish belief and practice from a Conservative perspective. Weekly classes on Tuesday evenings 7:30-8:30 pm *$10 per class or $50 Hall Pass*

Register

(check all that apply)
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, November 22 2019 24 Cheshvan 5780