Sign In Forgot Password

BSBI Academy

Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 12 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Shevat 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Shevat 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Shevat 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 2 Shevat 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 24 Tevet 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

BSBI Tuesday Night Academy:
For the first semester we will be looking at the Book of Psalms, focusing on the psalms that we use in prayer. We will be studying from the book Our Haven Our Strength: The Book of Psalms by Martin Samuel Cohn. This book is only available as an eBook from Aviv Press. It is in Kindle and Nook format, but you don't need to buy a Kindle or Nook reader. Kindle has an app that can turn any computer/tablet or phone into a Kindle Reader. You should be able to download the app for free, set it up on your device and then buy and download the book from this address:    https://www.rabbinicalassembly.org/story/our-haven-and-our-strength-book-psalms   If you have any problems, contact Rabbi Konigsburg or Judy Sawtelle  
Instructor: Rabbi Konigsburg     
Zoom Only 
 Fee $20/Person 
Study Buddy Fee: $30 (for you & your buddy)
Tuesdays beginning October 19th 7:30PM (Zoom)

 

Please put your Study Buddy's Name in the "notes"

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, August 11 2022 14 Av 5782