Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood/Hadassah Book Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, April 8, 2024 29 Adar II 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Monday, May 13, 2024 5 Iyyar 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Monday, June 10, 2024 4 Sivan 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, January 8, 2024 27 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, December 11, 2023 28 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, November 13, 2023 29 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, October 9, 2023 24 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, September 11, 2023 25 Elul 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, August 14, 2023 27 Av 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, July 10, 2023 21 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, June 12, 2023 23 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 26 2024 17 Adar I 5784