Sign In Forgot Password

Junior Congregation

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 21, 2023 6 Cheshvan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Saturday, November 18, 2023 5 Kislev 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Saturday, December 16, 2023 4 Tevet 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Saturday, January 27, 2024 17 Shevat 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Saturday, February 24, 2024 15 Adar I 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Saturday, March 16, 2024 6 Adar II 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

7. Saturday, April 20, 2024 12 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

8. Saturday, May 18, 2024 10 Iyyar 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 1, 2023 16 Tishrei 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2023 8 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 1 2023 16 Tishrei 5784