Sign In Forgot Password

Junior Congregation

Past Sessions
Saturday, May 18, 2024 10 Iyyar 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2024 12 Nisan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2024 6 Adar II 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 24, 2024 15 Adar I 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2024 17 Shevat 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2023 4 Tevet 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 18, 2023 5 Kislev 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 21, 2023 6 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, October 1, 2023 16 Tishrei 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2023 8 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, June 22 2024 16 Sivan 5784