Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew school Gr 3-7

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

2. Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

3. Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

4. Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

5. Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

6. Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

7. Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

8. Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

9. Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

10. Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

11. Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

12. Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

13. Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Shevat 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

14. Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Shevat 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

15. Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Shevat 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

16. Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Shevat 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

17. Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

18. Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

19. Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

20. Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

21. Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

22. Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

23. Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

24. Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

25. Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyyar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

26. Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyyar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

27. Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyyar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

28. Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, September 25 2020 7 Tishrei 5781