Sign In Forgot Password

Lunch & Learn

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Shevat 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

2. Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Shevat 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

3. Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

4. Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

5. Tuesday, February 22, 2022 21 Adar I 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

6. Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

7. Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Shevat 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Shevat 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 2 Shevat 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 24 Tevet 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 19 Kislev 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Lunch and Learn: 
We will gather at Noon for Lunch and 12:30 for our Bible study. When we are not eating, we will need to be masked for the time being.
Instructor: Rabbi Konigsburg     
In-Person Only: 
Fee $20/Person 
Study Buddy Fee: $30 (for you & your buddy)
Tuesdays beginning October 19th Noon

 

Please put your Study Buddy's Name in the "notes"

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 24 2022 22 Shevat 5782