Sign In Forgot Password

Lunch & Learn

Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 12 Adar II 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 21 Adar I 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Shevat 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Shevat 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Shevat 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Shevat 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 2 Shevat 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 24 Tevet 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 19 Kislev 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Lunch and Learn: 
We will gather at Noon for Lunch and 12:30 for our Bible study. When we are not eating, we will need to be masked for the time being.
Instructor: Rabbi Konigsburg     
In-Person Only: 
Fee $20/Person 
Study Buddy Fee: $30 (for you & your buddy)
Tuesdays beginning October 19th Noon

 

Please put your Study Buddy's Name in the "notes"

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, August 11 2022 14 Av 5782