Sign In Forgot Password

Lunch & Learn

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

2. Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

3. Tuesday, January 3, 2023 10 Tevet 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

4. Tuesday, January 10, 2023 17 Tevet 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

5. Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Tevet 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

6. Tuesday, January 24, 2023 2 Shevat 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

7. Tuesday, January 31, 2023 9 Shevat 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

8. Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Shevat 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

9. Tuesday, February 14, 2023 23 Shevat 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

10. Tuesday, February 21, 2023 30 Shevat 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

11. Tuesday, February 28, 2023 7 Adar 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

12. Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

13. Tuesday, March 21, 2023 28 Adar 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

14. Tuesday, March 28, 2023 6 Nisan 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5 Kislev 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 28 Cheshvan 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 Cheshvan 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Lunch and Learn: 

We are open for new students as well as our Tuesday regulars. Bible study will be on Tuesdays, beginning Nov. 1 thru Dec. 14, 2022. We eat lunch at noon and class runs from 12:30-1:30 pm. In person at BSBI.
Instructor- Rabbi Konigsburg (please bring a dairy or parve lunch)

If registering with a study buddy, please put your buddy's name in the notes.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 29 2022 5 Kislev 5783