Sign In Forgot Password

Lunch & Learn

Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 14 Adar 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 7 Adar 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 30 Shevat 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 23 Shevat 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Shevat 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 9 Shevat 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 2 Shevat 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Tevet 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 17 Tevet 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 10 Tevet 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5 Kislev 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 28 Cheshvan 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 Cheshvan 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Lunch and Learn: 

We are open for new students as well as our Tuesday regulars. Bible study will be on Tuesdays, beginning Nov. 1 thru Dec. 14, 2022. We eat lunch at noon and class runs from 12:30-1:30 pm. In person at BSBI.
Instructor- Rabbi Konigsburg (please bring a dairy or parve lunch)

If registering with a study buddy, please put your buddy's name in the notes.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 15 2024 7 Nisan 5784