Sign In Forgot Password

Teen Program

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 5, 2019 7 Kislev 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

2. Thursday, December 19, 2019 21 Kislev 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

3. Thursday, January 9, 2020 12 Tevet 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

4. Thursday, January 23, 2020 26 Tevet 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

5. Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Shevat 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

6. Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Shevat 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

7. Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

8. Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

9. Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

10. Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 21, 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, November 7, 2019 9 Cheshvan 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019 18 Tishrei 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2019 26 Elul 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019 12 Elul 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, November 22 2019 24 Cheshvan 5780